Hostinger รีวิวฉบับเต็ม


Hostinger รายละเอียด

ทำไมต้องเลือก Hostinger?

  • Trust Pilot ให้คะแนน Hostinger - 4.5
  • ตำแหน่งเซิร์ฟเวอร์หลายแห่ง - 7
  • ตัวเลือกการชำระเงินหลายรายการ - 6
  • แพ็คเกจที่หลากหลาย - 24

Hostinger ตำแหน่งเซิร์ฟเวอร์

Hostinger Servers in Vilniusวิลนีอุส Hostinger Servers in Manchesterแมนเชสเตอร์ Hostinger Servers in Sao Pauloเซาเปาโล Hostinger Servers in Ashevilleแอชวิลล์ Hostinger Servers in Jakartaจาการ์ตา Hostinger Servers in Amsterdamอัมสเตอร์ดัม Hostinger Servers in Singaporeสิงคโปร์ Hostinger Logo
Domains
.online
$0.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.org
$11.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.biz
$11.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.net
$9.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.com
$8.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.in
$7.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.co.uk
$5.5 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.eu
$2.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.space
$0.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.tech
$0.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.store
$0.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Domains
.xyz
$0.99 /ทุกปี
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Premium
$2.15 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • ดิสก์
    20GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    Unmetered แบนด์วิดท์
  • แผง
    CPanel, [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
Professional
$14.95 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • ซีพียู
    4 แกน
  • แกะ
    6GB หน่วยความจำ
  • ดิสก์
    80GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    Unmetered แบนด์วิดท์
  • IPS เฉพาะ
    1
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Single
$0.8 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • ดิสก์
    10GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    100GB แบนด์วิดท์
  • แผง
    CPanel, [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
Enterpirse
$27.45 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • ซีพียู
    6 แกน
  • แกะ
    12GB หน่วยความจำ
  • ดิสก์
    160GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    Unmetered แบนด์วิดท์
  • IPS เฉพาะ
    1
  • แผง
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 1
$3.95 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • แกะ
    1GB หน่วยความจำ
  • ดิสก์
    20GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    1TB แบนด์วิดท์
  • IPS เฉพาะ
    1
  • แผง
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 2
$8.95 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • แกะ
    2GB หน่วยความจำ
  • ดิสก์
    40GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    2TB แบนด์วิดท์
  • IPS เฉพาะ
    1
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business
$3.45 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • ดิสก์
    30GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    Unmetered แบนด์วิดท์
  • แผง
    CPanel, [In-house]
VPS
Plan 4
$15.95 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • แกะ
    4GB หน่วยความจำ
  • ดิสก์
    80GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    4TB แบนด์วิดท์
  • IPS เฉพาะ
    1
  • แผง
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 5
$23.95 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • แกะ
    6GB หน่วยความจำ
  • ดิสก์
    120GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    6TB แบนด์วิดท์
  • IPS เฉพาะ
    1
  • แผง
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 6
$29.95 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • แกะ
    8GB หน่วยความจำ
  • ดิสก์
    160GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    8TB แบนด์วิดท์
  • IPS เฉพาะ
    1
  • แผง
    [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
Startup
$7.45 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • ซีพียู
    2 แกน
  • แกะ
    3GB หน่วยความจำ
  • ดิสก์
    40GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    Unmetered แบนด์วิดท์
  • IPS เฉพาะ
    1
  • แผง
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 3
$12.95 /รายเดือน
รายละเอียดทั้งหมด
  • ระบบปฏิบัติการ
    ลินุกซ์
  • แกะ
    3GB หน่วยความจำ
  • ดิสก์
    60GB SSD พื้นที่
  • ข้อมูล
    3TB แบนด์วิดท์
  • IPS เฉพาะ
    1
  • แผง
    [In-house]

Hostinger Full Review 2023

รีวิวผู้เชี่ยวชาญของ Hostinger

Hostinger ซึ่งมีผู้ใช้มากกว่า 29,000,000 คนทั่วโลก เป็นผู้ให้บริการเว็บโฮสติ้งที่ได้รับความนิยมและเป็นที่เคารพนับถืออย่างมาก Hostinger มีการลงทะเบียนมากกว่า 15,000 ครั้งต่อวัน ดังนั้นเราจึงเริ่มตรวจสอบแพลตฟอร์มและดูว่าอาจเป็นตัวเลือกที่เป็นมิตรกับงบประมาณหรือไม่

เครื่องมือและคุณสมบัติที่มีประโยชน์มากมายของ Hostinger ได้รับการเน้นย้ำในรีวิว Hostinger ที่มีระยะเวลายาวนานหลายเดือนของเรา Hostinger ยังสามารถส่งมอบความน่าเชื่อถือสูงและเวลาในการโหลดที่รวดเร็ว นี่เป็นความสำเร็จที่ยิ่งใหญ่เมื่อพิจารณาจากฐานสมาชิกขนาดใหญ่ของบริษัท

ทั้งข้อดีและข้อเสีย

ข้อดี:

  • งบประมาณที่จำกัดมากสามารถรองรับค่าใช้จ่ายรายเดือนที่ต่ำมากได้
  • คุณสามารถคาดหวังบริการที่เชื่อถือได้ รวดเร็ว และเวลาในการโหลดที่เร็วขึ้น
  • ผู้สร้างเว็บไซต์แบบลากและวางของ Hostinger ช่วยให้สร้างเว็บไซต์ได้ง่ายภายในไม่กี่นาที
  • แชทสด อีเมล หรือการออกตั๋วได้ตลอด 24/7/365 เพื่อแก้ไขปัญหาอย่างรวดเร็ว
  • ง่ายต่อการเลือกแพ็คเกจที่ดีที่สุดสำหรับความต้องการของคุณ ด้วยคุณสมบัติและแผนงานที่กำหนดไว้อย่างชัดเจน
  • เว็บไซต์ของคุณจะทำงานได้อย่างราบรื่นด้วยแบนด์วิดท์ไม่จำกัดและพื้นที่เก็บข้อมูล SSD ในทุกแผน
  • ติดตั้งง่ายของตะกร้าสินค้าอีคอมเมิร์ซในคลิกเดียว

ข้อเสีย

  • จำเป็นต้องอัปเกรดเพื่อเข้าถึงคุณสมบัติที่มาพร้อมกับบริการฟรี เช่น บัญชีอีเมลไม่จำกัดหรือใบรับรอง SSL
  • Hostinger ไม่มีให้บริการ
    เซิร์ฟเวอร์เฉพาะ
    แผน
  • Hostinger เสนอกระบวนการติดตั้ง WordPress 1-click และได้รับการปรับให้เหมาะสมสำหรับ WordPress อย่างไรก็ตาม Hostinger ไม่มีแพ็คเกจโฮสติ้งเฉพาะสำหรับ WordPress

ราคาและวิธีการชำระเงิน

Hostinger ขึ้นชื่อว่าเป็นหนึ่งในบริษัทเว็บโฮสติ้งที่มีราคาถูกที่สุด อย่างไรก็ตาม ราคาอาจแตกต่างกันไปตามข้อเสนอปัจจุบัน แผนเดี่ยวขั้นพื้นฐานเริ่มต้นที่ $0.80 ต่อเดือน เราประหลาดใจกับจำนวนคุณสมบัติที่รวมไว้

คุณได้รับแบนด์วิดท์สูงสุด 100GB สำรองข้อมูลรายสัปดาห์และเวอร์ชัน PHP หลายเวอร์ชัน นอกจากนี้ยังมีตัวเลือกการติดตั้ง 1 คลิกมากกว่า 100 รายการ คุณสามารถรับบัญชีอีเมลและใบรับรอง SSL ได้ไม่จำกัดฟรีด้วยแผนธุรกิจโฮสติ้ง

ของพวกเขา

แชร์โฮสติ้ง
บริษัทให้บริการ Cloud ในราคาที่เทียบได้กับตลาด แผนมีความประหยัดมาก Hostinger เสนอแบนด์วิดท์ไม่จำกัดและเว็บไซต์ด้วยแผนเริ่มต้นเริ่มต้นที่ $7.45 ต่อเดือน Hostinger ยังมีเครื่องมือความเร็วของ Hostinger การจดทะเบียนโดเมนฟรี และเครื่องมือความเร็วที่สร้างขึ้นเอง แผน Cloud Enterprise มีราคาเริ่มต้นที่ 27.45 ดอลลาร์และรวม RAM 12GB, พื้นที่เก็บข้อมูล 160GB และเว็บไซต์ไม่จำกัด
โฮสติ้ง VPS
นอกจากนี้คุณยังสามารถรับเงินได้เพียง 3.95 ถึง 29.95 เหรียญต่อเดือน

ใช้งานง่าย

Hostinger มีลูกค้า 15,000 รายที่มาหาเราทุกวัน ในตอนแรกพวกเขาอาจเลือก Hostinger เพราะมีราคาถูก แต่มันคือความง่ายในการสร้างและบำรุงรักษาเว็บไซต์โดยใช้บริการที่ทำให้พวกเขากลับมาอีก เครื่องมือสร้างเว็บไซต์ฟรีของ Hostinger สามารถเป็นเครื่องมือที่มีประโยชน์ แต่ระบบ cPanel ที่มีการจัดระเบียบอย่างดีและแอพที่ใช้งานง่ายมากกว่า 100 ตัวจะทำให้สามเณรมีเว็บไซต์ที่จัดการและปรับแต่งได้

Hostinger ยังคงใช้งานได้โดยผู้ใช้เช่นเราที่ต้องการคุณสมบัติขั้นสูงและฟังก์ชันที่ซับซ้อน Hostinger นำเสนอความเป็นไปได้ในการสร้างที่เก็บ GIT ซึ่งเป็นส่วนหนึ่งของทุกแผน ซึ่งเป็นสิ่งสำคัญสำหรับทีมที่ทำงานร่วมกัน เช่น ของเรา เช่นเดียวกับการสนับสนุนภาษา PHP หลายภาษาและ phpMyAdmin Hostinger นำเสนอคุณสมบัติมากมาย รวมถึงการโฮสต์เว็บไซต์ไม่จำกัดและใบรับรอง SSL ฟรี อย่างไรก็ตาม ตัวเลือกเหล่านี้จะไม่สามารถใช้ได้หากไม่มีการอัปเกรด

เราอัปเกรดไซต์ทดสอบหลายครั้งเพื่อตรวจสอบว่าการปรับขนาดง่ายเพียงใด ทีมบริการลูกค้าของ Hostinger สามารถทำให้การอัพเกรดแต่ละครั้งทำได้ง่ายและรวดเร็ว

เวลาในการโหลดและความน่าเชื่อถือ

Hostinger มีลูกค้าเกือบ 29 ล้านคนที่จะให้บริการ ดังนั้นเราจึงกังวลว่า Hostinger จะไม่ทำตามคำสัญญาของพวกเขาในเรื่องเวลาทำงานที่เหนือกว่าหรือเวลาในการโหลดที่เร็วขึ้น การทดสอบหลายเดือนพิสูจน์ให้เห็นแล้วว่าเวลาทำงานของ Hostinger นั้นสม่ำเสมอที่ 99.9% ซึ่งสูงกว่าค่าเฉลี่ยของอุตสาหกรรมที่ 99.4%

นอกจากนี้เรายังพบว่าเวลาในการโหลดนั้นเร็วมาก ประมาณ 1 วินาทีต่อหน้า Cache Manager ซึ่งเป็นโซลูชันของบริษัทที่ช่วยลดเวลาในการโหลดได้อย่างมากคือเหตุผลหลัก Hostinger นำเสนอคำแนะนำทีละขั้นตอนแก่ลูกค้าในการเพิ่มประสิทธิภาพเว็บไซต์ของตนเพื่อความรวดเร็ว

นี่คือคุณสมบัติ

Hostinger สามารถขจัดข้อกังวลใดๆ เกี่ยวกับราคาต่ำและคุณสมบัติที่จำกัดได้อย่างรวดเร็ว แพ็คเกจพื้นฐานมาพร้อมกับคุณสมบัติที่มีประโยชน์ทั้งหมด เช่น ตัวสร้างเว็บไซต์ของ Hostinger หรือเครื่องมือติดตั้ง 1 คลิกเพื่อติดตั้งมากกว่า 100 แอพ ซึ่งรวมถึง WordPress และตัวเลือกอีคอมเมิร์ซอื่นๆ เช่น WooCommerce แผนพื้นฐานประกอบด้วยการสำรองข้อมูลรายสัปดาห์ แต่คุณจะต้องอัปเกรดหากต้องการสำรองข้อมูลรายวันสำหรับเว็บไซต์ของคุณ

คุณสมบัติขั้นสูงที่นำเสนอโดยแพ็คเกจพื้นฐานหรือระดับกลางนั้นได้รับการชื่นชมและทำให้เราควบคุมไซต์ทดสอบของเราได้ดียิ่งขึ้น เราสามารถสร้างแบ็กเอนด์ที่ตรงตามข้อกำหนดทั้งหมดของเราโดยใช้บัญชี FTP ไม่จำกัด, MySQL ระยะไกล และ PHP เวอร์ชันต่างๆ เราพอใจมากกับการรักษาความปลอดภัยที่แต่ละบัญชีมีให้ แม้ว่าจะมีราคาไม่แพงก็ตาม Hostinger ให้ความสำคัญกับความปลอดภัยของบัญชีโดยลงทุนใน FTP และ SSL พวกเขายังลงทุนอย่างมากในการอัปเดตโครงสร้างพื้นฐาน BitNinja และ SSL

รองรับลูกค้า

Hostinger ระบุว่าการบริการลูกค้าเป็นสิ่งสำคัญที่สุด นี้ดูเหมือนว่าจะได้รับจริงสำหรับเวลาส่วนใหญ่ บริษัทสามารถตอบสนองได้เร็วกว่าอุตสาหกรรมทั่วไปสำหรับทั้งสี่ช่องทาง ได้แก่ การจองตั๋ว อีเมล ไปรษณีย์ แชท และแชทสด

เกือบทุกปฏิสัมพันธ์ที่เรามีกับตัวแทนทำให้เราได้รับการจับคู่กับผู้เชี่ยวชาญที่สามารถตอบคำถามของเราได้อย่างรวดเร็ว

คุณสมบัติที่ดีที่สุดของ Hostinger คือการสนับสนุนลูกค้า เราไม่จำเป็นต้องใช้มันบ่อยนัก ฐานความรู้ของ Hostinger มีบทความที่เป็นประโยชน์หลายร้อยบทความ บทช่วยสอนที่อัปเดตบ่อยครั้งเกี่ยวกับปัญหาทางเทคนิค และบล็อกที่จะช่วยให้เราสำรวจความท้าทายต่างๆ ที่เราเผชิญโดยใช้ Hostinger

รีวิวโดยผู้ใช้

บทวิจารณ์จากผู้เชี่ยวชาญของเราได้รับแจ้งจากความเชี่ยวชาญและประสบการณ์ทางเทคนิคของเราเช่นเคย บทวิจารณ์นี้เสริมด้วยบทวิจารณ์ที่เขียนโดยผู้ใช้ประจำของเราเพื่อให้เข้าใจถึงประสิทธิภาพของ Hostinger กับคู่แข่งได้ดีขึ้น

สรุป

การตรวจสอบโดยผู้เชี่ยวชาญของ Hostinger เป็นวิธีที่ยอดเยี่ยมในการทำความเข้าใจว่าทำไมบริการนี้จึงเป็นที่นิยม Hostinger สามารถรวมราคาที่ไม่แพงมากเข้ากับยูทิลิตี้และคุณสมบัติมากมาย รวมถึงเอกสารมากมายและพนักงานช่วยเหลือที่เป็นมิตร Hostinger เป็นตัวเลือกที่ดีไม่ว่าลูกค้าจะอยู่ที่ใดในเส้นทางของเว็บโฮสติ้ง มันมีราคาที่จ่ายได้และคุณสมบัติที่หลากหลายรวมถึงการสนับสนุนที่แข็งแกร่ง ฟีเจอร์พื้นฐานที่ผู้เริ่มต้นต้องการเพื่อเริ่มต้นใช้งานเว็บไซต์ รวมถึงเครื่องมือสร้างเว็บไซต์และแบนด์วิดท์ที่เพียงพอ

ผู้ใช้ขั้นสูงอาจไม่สามารถใช้ a . ได้

เซิร์ฟเวอร์เฉพาะ
Hostinger นำเสนอบริการคลาวด์ที่ใช้ร่วมกันและบริการโฮสติ้งที่มีการจัดการซึ่งให้การควบคุมและความยืดหยุ่นที่มากขึ้น
VPS
แผนมีประโยชน์มากมายสำหรับผู้ดูแลเว็บ คุณสามารถปรับแต่งเบื้องหลังของเว็บไซต์ได้อย่างง่ายดายและมีประสิทธิภาพด้วย cPanel และการติดตั้งแอพในคลิกเดียวมากกว่า 100 รายการ ตัวจัดการการเข้าถึงก็มีให้เช่นกัน

ราคา Hostinger

โดเมน
แพ็คเกจ ราคา แผง
.online $0.99
$ 19.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.ช่องว่าง $0.99
$ 19.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.tech $0.99
$ 19.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.เก็บ $0.99
$ 19.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.xyz $0.99
$ 11.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.สหภาพยุโรป $2.99
$ 8.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.co.uk $5.5
$ 6.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.ใน $7.99
$ 14.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.com $8.99
$ 10.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.สุทธิ $9.99
$ 10.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.org $11.99
$ 12.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
.biz $11.99
$ 12.99 หลังจากเทอมแรก
[ในบ้าน]
โฮสติ้งที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
แพ็คเกจ ราคา พื้นที่ดิสก์ แบนด์วิดท์ ระบบปฏิบัติการ จำนวนไซต์ แผง
โสด $0.8 SSD10GB 100GB linux server plane 1 แผงควบคุม, [ในบ้าน]
พรีเมียม $2.15 SSD20GB ไม่มีการตรวจวัด linux server plane ไม่ จำกัด แผงควบคุม, [ในบ้าน]
ธุรกิจ $3.45 SSD30GB ไม่มีการตรวจวัด linux server plane ไม่ จำกัด แผงควบคุม, [ในบ้าน]
คลาวด์โฮสติ้ง
แพ็คเกจ ราคา พื้นที่ดิสก์ แกะ แบนด์วิดท์ ระบบปฏิบัติการ IPS เฉพาะ จำนวน CPU แผง
เริ่มต้น $7.45 SSD40GB 3GB ไม่มีการตรวจวัด linux server plane 1 2 [ในบ้าน]
มืออาชีพ $14.95 SSD80GB 6GB ไม่มีการตรวจวัด linux server plane 1 4 [ในบ้าน]
องค์กร $27.45 SSD160GB 12GB ไม่มีการตรวจวัด linux server plane 1 6 [ในบ้าน]
VPS
แพ็คเกจ ราคา พื้นที่ดิสก์ แกะ แบนด์วิดท์ ระบบปฏิบัติการ IPS เฉพาะ แผง
แผน 1 $3.95 SSD20GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [ในบ้าน]
แผน 2 $8.95 SSD40GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane 1 [ในบ้าน]
แผน 3 $12.95 SSD60GB 3GB 3TB linux server plane 1 [ในบ้าน]
แผน 4 $15.95 SSD80GB 4 กิกะไบต์ 4TB linux server plane 1 [ในบ้าน]
แผน 5 $23.95 SSD120GB 6GB 6TB linux server plane 1 [ในบ้าน]
แผน 6 $29.95 SSD160GB 8GB 8TB linux server plane 1 [ในบ้าน]

ประเภทการชำระเงินหลายรายการ

ลูกค้าที่แตกต่างกันชอบที่จะชำระเงินในรูปแบบที่แตกต่างกันและ Hostinger ให้คุณยอมรับพวกเขาทั้งหมด


Hostinger - credit
Hostinger - MasterCard
Hostinger - debit
Hostinger - prepaid cards
Hostinger - paypal
Hostinger - wire transfer
Hostinger - bitcoin

Hostinger ไม่กี่คำ

เลือกโซลูชันเว็บโฮสติ้งของคุณและสร้างเว็บไซต์ที่สมบูรณ์แบบ! ตั้งแต่โฮสติ้งและโดเมนที่ใช้ร่วมกันไปจนถึง VPS - เรามีทุกสิ่งที่คุณต้องการเพื่อความสำเร็จทางออนไลน์

106 ความคิดเห็น

Nov 25, 2016 09:24
เชื่อถือได้และน่าเชื่อถือ
หลังจากอยู่กับพวกเขามานานกว่า 8 เดือนฉันสามารถบอกได้ว่าพวกเขาเป็นคนดีจริงๆ ฉันย้ายมาจาก HostGator และไม่มีความสุข ตอนนี้ฉันได้รับการสนับสนุนอย่างมืออาชีพและรวดเร็วและรู้สึกเหมือนเป็นลูกค้าที่มีค่า ตราบใดที่พวกเขายังคงให้บริการอย่างรวดเร็วและดูแลผู้ใช้ของพวกเขาพวกเขามีฉันเป็นลูกค้าประจำของพวกเขา เยี่ยมมาก!

Nov 28, 2016 10:54
Recently moves to them due to Black Friday deal I found on this page (thanks Whtop!) and couldn't be happier now. Support is top quality, so moving was a piece of cake, speed is uptime and the UI is suitable for beginners, so I can easily recommend them to all my friends who are just starting. Great work!

Nov 29, 2016 03:24
ผู้ให้บริการโฮสติ้งที่ดีที่สุด
ฉันคิดว่าฉันได้ทำลายเว็บไซต์ของฉันอย่างสมบูรณ์ในวันนี้เพราะฉันได้ลบเนื้อหาที่สำคัญในไซต์ของฉันโดยไม่ได้ตั้งใจและยังไม่มีการสำรองข้อมูลสำหรับพวกเขา (ใช่ใช่ฉันรู้ว่าฉันควรสำรองข้อมูลทุกอย่าง)
หลังจากติดต่อโดยตรงจาก cPanel มีการสำรองข้อมูลของฉันทันที!
คุ้มค่าและน่าไว้วางใจมาก ขอบคุณ.

Nov 30, 2016 05:21
Purchaced VPS during Black Friday and this deal really has an amazing value. Moved all my websites there and am very happy. Used to be a Shared hosting user at Hostinger. Must say this was a great update.
The Custome Success team is amazing for people who use shared hosting.

Dec 01, 2016 09:44
มาก!
หลังจากทำโครงการของโรงเรียนในขณะที่ใช้โฮสติ้งของพวกเขาได้ใช้โอกาสนี้และใช้โปรโมชั่น Black Friday อัปเกรดและตอนนี้มีบล็อกเจ๋ง ๆ สำหรับแฟชั่น การสร้างบล็อกนั้นง่ายมากและดูเหมือนว่ามืออาชีพจะทำออกมาได้ดี :)

Dec 02, 2016 09:37
A friend recommended me Hostinger, so I went with his recomendations due to very affordable prices. After several months I can tell that the price/quality ratio is very good and actually you get more than you pay for. Of course there's allways places to improve, I believe their website design is a bit outdated, yet it doesn't impact the quality of services.

Dec 05, 2016 01:54
Our family business started growing and my parents are farmers who cultivate corn, so you can guess that they’re not very good when it comes to IT related stuff. I searched for the best option so that they could manage their online presence themselves. First I thought about creating them a site with WordPress but the found out about the Zyro builder. The UI of drag&drop seemed like the best solution, then I found Hostinger who provides it as a builder and believed it to be a great 2in1 deal. Taught my parents how to use it and now they’re very happy with the outcome. They barely ask me for assistance and told me that one time they even tried contacting the support staff.

Dec 05, 2016 03:16
Coca-Cola ของเว็บโฮสติ้ง
ในช่วงหลายปีที่ผ่านมาฉันต้องย้ายผู้ให้บริการเว็บโฮสติ้งหลายราย ฉันต้องทำเช่นนั้นเนื่องจากโฆษณาของพวกเขาจะสัญญามาก แต่จะทำให้ฉันผิดหวังมากยิ่งขึ้น เมื่อฉันเชื่อว่าฉันพบสิ่งที่ดีคุณภาพก็จะเริ่มลดระดับลง แต่การประชาสัมพันธ์เกี่ยวกับบริการของพวกเขาก็จะเติบโตขึ้น ระยะเวลาที่ยาวนานที่สุดที่ฉันจะอยู่กับผู้ให้บริการโฮสติ้งคือครึ่งปี ตอนนี้ฉันนับสองปีกับ Hostinger และต้องบอกว่าพวกเขาลงทุนกับประสบการณ์การใช้งานที่ดีจริงๆ ปีต่อ ๆ ไปฉันสังเกตเห็นว่าคุณภาพดีขึ้นอย่างต่อเนื่อง ฟีเจอร์ที่ฉันชอบที่สุดคือฟังก์ชันแชทสดที่เพิ่งเพิ่มเข้ามาจาก cpanel มันดีกว่าระบบตั๋วโดยเฉพาะอย่างยิ่งถ้าคุณไม่เผชิญกับสิ่งใด ...

Dec 05, 2016 03:53
Short review after 3 years with Hostinger: good speed, professional support, quality knowledge base, useful tutorials, great improvements (tutorial section is not that old + they added a live chat feature). Cons: was a bit confused at the beginning with the UI but it also became better, so they work on their user experience.

Dec 06, 2016 03:43
During Black Friday sale upgraded from 000webhost to Hostinger and must say that I’m really very happy with the work that they’ve done. Firstly, it’s amazing that I had the possibility to learn and test their services for free. Now I’m a premium user, get an amazing service plus 2 great bonuses for a very low price - very cool support staff (tried contacting them - smart and nice guys) and more space! Now i can grow my website!

Dec 06, 2016 03:18
Really like the Zyro builder. It makes it so easy to build a website, even my grandma did it. LOL. She wanted to have the possibility to see her grandchildren from wherever she is, so I taught her and now she has a gallery of us online. Awesome!

Nov 18, 2016 11:02
บริการที่ดีที่สุด!
ฉันเป็นลูกค้าของพวกเขามาหลายปีแล้วและได้พัฒนาเว็บไซต์สำหรับลูกค้าประเภทต่างๆจากภูมิหลังและประเทศที่แตกต่างกันดังนั้นฉันจึงมีโอกาสได้ลองทุกอย่างที่ Hostinger มีให้: ตั้งแต่แชร์ไปจนถึง VPS
ต้องบอกว่าฉันสังเกตเห็นการปรับปรุงที่แท้จริงเกี่ยวกับคุณภาพของบริการของพวกเขา ฟีเจอร์ที่ฉันชอบมากที่สุดคือฟีเจอร์แชทสดใน cPanel เนื่องจากฉันไม่ใช่คนใหม่กับโฮสติ้งทั้งหมดนี้ฉันจึงแทบไม่ต้องการความช่วยเหลือใด ๆ เลยเมื่อฉันต้องการฉันต้องการความรวดเร็วและเป็นมืออาชีพ และพวกเขาส่งมอบสิ่งนั้น ขอบคุณ!

Dec 06, 2016 03:59
ค่อนข้างเย็น
ฉันหวังว่าฉันจะได้พบพวกเขาเร็วกว่านี้ซึ่งจะช่วยประหยัดเวลาอันมีค่าและปวดหัวได้มาก ผู้ให้บริการรายเดิมของฉันได้รับการสนับสนุนที่ไม่ดีนักและการได้รับคำตอบจากพวกเขามักจะใช้เวลานาน ฉันย้ายไปที่ Hostinger และกระบวนการนั้นง่ายและรวดเร็วและตอนนี้ฉันสามารถทำงานได้อย่างรวดเร็วเนื่องจากปัญหาใด ๆ ที่ฉันพบจะได้รับการแก้ไขในเวลาเดียวกันและไม่จำเป็นต้องรอ และฉันมั่นใจว่าจะได้รับคำตอบ

Dec 06, 2016 04:51
I recommend them to anyone who needs hosting services since over the last two years they’ve proved me to be a trustworthy company. I haven’t faced any major issues that couldn’t be solved by their support staff. Another thing I like is their pricing which is I believe to be one of the lowest in the web hosting field market. So the ratio of pricing / quality makes it a great value

Dec 07, 2016 08:19
At first when started with them, I was new to web hosting and was a free user. Then I got pretty mad because would get CPU limit errors and thought that the service was bad. THEN, after learning, I understood that it was actually me, who didn’t know how to optimize my account. LOL. Of course, in time my website grew and I had to go for paid plans, so did that and three years later am a proud fan of Hostinger, due to the quality of service. My site loads fast, support is helpful - feeling like a real VIP.

Dec 07, 2016 08:32
Reasons why I’m with Hostinger and am not planing to migrate: great speed, professional support, easy-to-use cpanel, AMAZING prices, can’t find anyone else who could make an offer so good for such a low price.

Dec 07, 2016 01:26
สวยมาก
ฉันสังเกตเห็นว่าพวกเขาทำงานเพื่อปรับปรุงบริการของพวกเขาและรู้สึกยินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งเกี่ยวกับสิ่งนั้นเช่นฟังก์ชันแชทสดที่เพิ่มเข้ามาซึ่งช่วยแก้ปัญหาที่พบได้เร็วขึ้นส่วนบทช่วยสอนยังช่วยให้เรียนรู้สิ่งใหม่ ๆ และมีประโยชน์มากมายดังนั้นขอแสดงความยินดีกับพวกเขาด้วย แต่ฉันพบว่าการออกแบบเว็บไซต์ของพวกเขาล้าสมัยเล็กน้อยและค่อนข้างเลอะเทอะ ดังนั้นฉันเชื่อว่าพวกเขาสามารถแก้ไขได้ไม่เพียง แต่จะมีเว็บไซต์ที่ดูดีขึ้นเท่านั้น แต่ยังช่วยให้ประสบการณ์ของผู้ใช้ดีขึ้น

Dec 07, 2016 02:26
The best feature I like at Hostinger is no ads. I simply hate when someone whose service you use fills all the space with those annoying ads, c’mon I paid for it, so why the annoying stuff, what’s next, pop-ups? :D in any case I can only say thanks to Hostinger for not doing that and please never come up with the idea to do that in the future. Thanks (in advance).

Dec 06, 2016 02:43
I am using their VPS, as a professional developer find it to be the best option.I create websites for people with different businesses and different needs, so the variety of packages is great option. Also all my clients are always happy that their websites are up and running. Cloud infrastructure is a great advantage for anyone who wants to be 100% sure about their online presence.

Nov 17, 2016 12:02
Magnifique
พาร์เฟต์แน่นอน!
Je suis leur client pour 10 mois et suis très Satisfait de qualité de leurs services. L'équipe de การสนับสนุนลูกค้า est professionalnelle et vite de répondre J'espère qu'ils viennent de continuouser de donner les services de haute qualité!

Nov 09, 2016 11:35
คุ้มค่าเงิน
ฉันโฮสต์ไซต์ธุรกิจของฉันบน VPS เริ่มต้นจากแผนการที่เล็กที่สุดและอัปเกรดเมื่อธุรกิจของฉันเติบโตขึ้น ตอนนี้ฉันใช้แผน 4 ซึ่งตรงกับความต้องการของฉันตอนนี้จริงๆ ชอบความง่ายในการอัปเกรด (ดาวน์เกรดหากจำเป็น) อย่างไรก็ตามไซต์ของฉันออนไลน์และทำงานอยู่เสมอและทำงานได้เร็วมาก - ชอบประโยชน์ของโครงสร้างพื้นฐานระบบคลาวด์
บริการดีเยี่ยม

Nov 09, 2016 01:37
ฉันมิกลิโอริ!
Sono un cliente di Hostinger per un anno. Posso Dire che la qualità dei loro servizi è eccellente e mi piace molto, perchéè facile di usare e lo staff di support è veri professionali.

Cammy

Apr 01, 2016 01:31
เมื่อดีตอนนี้แย่มาก
ฉันใช้แผนฟรีตั้งแต่เดือนสิงหาคม 2014 ไซต์แรกของฉัน L4W2 Gamers ได้ย้ายไปและเซิร์ฟเวอร์ก็จัดการทุกอย่างได้เป็นอย่างดีและไม่มีอะไรผิดพลาดจนกระทั่งไซต์ถูกแฮ็ก - ไซต์ของฉันไม่มีการหาประโยชน์ดังนั้นฉันจะใช้มันเป็น ปัญหาของโฮสต์นี่คือวันที่ 25 มกราคม 2015 ที่ฉันลบไซต์ ฉันกลับไปกับพวกเขาในช่วงปลายปีที่แล้วประมาณหนึ่งเดือนเพื่อโฮสต์เว็บไซต์เดียวกันฉันพบว่าตั้งแต่พวกเขารับตำแหน่งซีอีโอคนใหม่หลังจากการจากไปของ Aurimas Rapalis การบริการแย่ลงมาก ข้อผิดพลาด 403/404 และการเปลี่ยนเส้นทางเกิดขึ้นโดยไม่มีเหตุผล (ดูเหมือนว่าเป็นสคริปต์ความปลอดภัยซึ่งใช้งานไม่ได้) เซิร์ฟเวอร์แสดงข้อผิดพลาดอย่างต่อเนื่องใน PHP และส่งคืนข้อผิดพลาดในการดึงข้อมูลเนื่องจาก temp ...

Oct 03, 2016 11:42
Been with Hostinger for around 4 years now. Like most, started as a beginner with Free plan, later upgraded. The Free plan I recommend to any beginner who wants to test and learn, don't recommend for those who expect traffic on their site. Those should go for Premium
Best features of Hostinger I find to be the user friendly cPanel and great customer support. They've been helpful throughout these years.

Oct 10, 2016 10:51
I wish to share some insights, while being their client for almost two years.
From the beginning really liked using the Zyro website builder since you can create your webpage in minutes, worked perfect for me because I simply hate coding and drag&drop interface made it so easy. Glad I could start my business with no help (only from the support team, which is actually great and responds quickly), that saved me A LOT of money. Keep up the good job!

Oct 11, 2016 11:22
Great service providers. Speed is uptime, 24/7 support is reliable.
I really enjoy hosting my WordPress blog with them, the auto install feature made it quick and "painless". Definitely suitable for beginners.

Oct 17, 2016 02:20
Well this is more of a "thank you note" than a review. Recently my site went down and naturally I started panicking about losing clients. Contacted the Customer Support department and they were quick to answer where have I messed up and fixed the situation quickly.
Now I'm 100% percent positive that my business is safe in their hands. Thank you guys, you rock!

Oct 20, 2016 09:03
J'aime beaucoup l'Hostinger et peux recommander leurs services pour tous et pour toutes. Le customer support est simplement excellent! Continue les services bons!

Oct 24, 2016 02:22
I’m quite new to blogging world. When I finally have the courage to create my own, I chose Hostinger due to the reviews on this site. Whtop helped me to choose my hosting company, and I am pretty satisfied. One thing I liked about Hostinger very much is the customer support. Being new, makes me quite slow and I still need to learn about blogging. Hostinger is such a huge help.I recommend it to new bloggers, and the price isn’t too high, this one is worth the money and will leave you satisfied.

Oct 25, 2016 12:58
I used to host my website with Hostgator and GoDaddy, they’re both slow and provide terrible customer support, I think that Hostinger is the best hosting company on the market, first I ordered a plan and thought that they provide only card payment, so I used 24/7 live service, the responses were quick, a guy assisted me to pay with PayPal. Everything is great now. 8/10 because there is always something to improve, good luck.

Nov 16, 2016 02:55
บริการดีมาก!
หลังจากมีประสบการณ์ที่ไม่ดีกับคนอื่น ๆ หลายครั้งฉันก็ยังคงเรียกว่า "ผู้นำในการโฮสต์" เมื่อไม่กี่เดือนที่ผ่านมาฉันได้ลงทะเบียนกับ Hostinger ฉันเปิดบัญชีเป็นเวลาหลายเดือนเพื่อทดสอบบริการของพวกเขา ยังไม่ต้องการลงทะเบียนเป็นเวลานานในกรณีที่พวกเขากลายเป็นคนเลวเหมือน "ผู้นำ" วันนี้ฉันเมาจนหมดและทำลายไซต์ของฉันคิดว่าทุกอย่างหายไป แต่พวกเขาก็สามารถช่วยงานทั้งหมดของฉันได้ ขอบคุณพวกเขาไม่เพียงพอ คุณเป็นผู้นำไม่เหมือนกับ "ผู้นำ" คนอื่น ๆ

Oct 26, 2016 08:59
I could describe Hostinger as simply amazing, I may be lucky that all I need is speed and effective support if I encounter any minor issues. My site is a WordPress handles many visitors at same time so it has to be very fast and always online. This is what I get from Hostinger, they provide amazing support and plenty of features in their cpanel, I wouldn’t hesitate to pay even more for the features that I receive.

Oct 31, 2016 04:37
Great speed, professional support, in general - top quality provider. I enjoy hosting my blog with them and can recommend them to all.

Nov 02, 2016 08:43
Wanted to give you a 9/10 but I finally found the one thing that as lacking - 24/7 live chat, Great that you finally have it, now you get a perfect 10/10, since the team that works on it responds quickly, directly and professionally.

Nov 02, 2016 01:37
Je suis heureux d'être un client d'Hostinger. J'ai essayé les services des autres hébergeurs comme Godaddy et Bluehost, mais aucun d'eux n'a la compétence et la qualité des services qui peut-être compare avec Hostinger. Seulement avec Hostinger j'ai compris pour qua il existe une équipe de "customer suces" et pas "customer support". Vrais professionnels.

Nov 03, 2016 08:45
Very good service, always uptime, haven't checked their customer support yet, so 8/10. Also really liked the auto install feature. Created my wordpress blog in several minutes.

Nov 07, 2016 08:52
Real professionals: speed is uptime, support is professional and quick to answer. -1 for their website design - a bit out dated.

Nov 07, 2016 11:58
Excellent service. Used Shared hosting plan for a year, and around 4 months ago went with the VPS. Now my site loads in super sonic speed and due to cloud infrastructure I'm sure it is always online, for anyone who knows their way around coding, go with VPS, great value of money!

DiDiEr

Nov 09, 2016 08:58
สุดยอด!
Je suis un client d'Hostinger il y a 1+ an. Je peux seulement que les services sont excellents et l'usage de cpanel est très facile. Ta vitesse de mon site est uptime et l'équipe de customer succès est professionalnelle.
Merci et bon ความกล้า!

Dec 07, 2016 04:09
Sono un cliente di Hostinger da tre anni. Loro service sono buone. Non ho incontrato alcuni problemi. Bravo, ragazzi! Sono loro cliente fidele!

Oct 27, 2016 03:32
Hostinger is the best host I have ever had pleasure working with and I have been with Hostgator, GoDaddy and Dreamhost before. I like how professional their customer support service is. They treat all of their customers with respect, even knowing that I don’t own a major company, still made me feel like a real business shark. I highly recommend Hostinger + PROS: Outstanding Customer Support (special thanks to Lincoln and Peter - you rock!)

Dec 08, 2016 08:33
Very nice services, I started with them around a year ago and even during this period I’ve noticed improvements such as live chat feature from the cpanel, which means that they’re constantly improving the quality of their services, which indicates that they care about their users experience. Great work. Continue to do so.

Dec 01, 2016 01:04
ยอดเยี่ยม
ซื้อแผน VPS ที่ตรงกับความต้องการของฉันมากที่สุดและฉันมีความสุขมาก ฉันสามารถติดตั้งคุณสมบัติใด ๆ ที่ฉันต้องการและจัดการไซต์ของฉันในแบบที่ฉันต้องการได้อย่างง่ายดาย
สิ่งเดียวที่ฉันไม่มีโอกาสทดสอบคือคุณภาพของการสนับสนุนที่พวกเขามอบให้ แต่ฉันค่อนข้างมั่นใจว่ามันจะค่อนข้างดีเช่นกัน

Dec 08, 2016 10:46
I left them once since I didn’t really like the quality but now a trusted friend recommended me to give them another chance so I did. Everything turned out better than expected and I believe they have improved their services, since my sites speed is now better, tickets are answered faster and the UI is simpler to use.

Jan 24, 2017 10:16
Very good services!
I must say that they have one of the most professional support staffs out there, they work quickly and tkae effort to anwer my questions and help me when I feel completely lost. So I recommend them to anyone who is new to web hosting.
Another thing I like is their cPanel, which is easy to use and very user firendly.

Feb 02, 2017 10:20
Very professional services for a very low price.
After the recent upgrades my sites load super-fast and I'm very glad about thet.
Also thumbs up for the very well trained support staff, real professionals.

Feb 17, 2017 04:18
Good services for a very affordable price.
Customer support - works professionally and quickly;
My site loads fast and didn't face any noticable downtime

Feb 21, 2017 11:47
Hostinger นั้นยอดเยี่ยมมาก
ถ้าฉันต้องอธิบาย Hosinger เพียงไม่กี่คำฉันจะเรียกพวกเขาว่าเป็น บริษัท ที่เรียบง่ายน่าเชื่อถือและน่าเชื่อถือ
มีความสุขที่ได้พบผู้ให้บริการที่ใส่ใจลูกค้าอย่างแท้จริงและให้การสนับสนุนที่ยอดเยี่ยมทุกเวลาที่ต้องการ

Mar 01, 2017 11:31
ชอบพวกเขามาก
หลังจากไปๆมาๆจากผู้ให้บริการโฮสติ้งรายหนึ่งไปยังอีกรายหนึ่งได้รับโอกาสและไปกับ Hostinger ตอนนี้ฉันดีใจมากและหวังว่าฉันจะไม่ผิด เหมือนพนักงานช่วยเหลือของพวกเขาดูเหมือนว่าพวกเขาสนใจปัญหาของคุณจริงๆ

Sep 04, 2017 04:06
ง่ายและราคาถูก
ฉันใช้โฮสติ้งที่ใช้ร่วมกันที่ Hostinger ในขณะนี้ฉันคิดว่านี่เป็นโฮสติ้งที่ฉันมองหามานานแล้ว ทำไมล่ะ ?? ฉันเป็นมือใหม่ในเรื่องนี้ แต่ทีมงานช่วยฉันได้มาก ที่สำคัญกว่านั้นคือฉันรู้สึกท้อแท้กับงานทั้งหมดที่ต้องทำในขณะที่ฉันไม่มีทักษะเลย อย่างไรก็ตามเมื่อฉันเปิดแผงควบคุมฉันเห็นว่าฉันสามารถใช้โปรแกรมติดตั้งอัตโนมัติได้เลือกแพลตฟอร์มสำหรับไซต์ของฉันและเริ่มสร้างเพจได้อย่างง่ายดาย ฉันนึกไม่ออกว่าจะมีตัวเลือกและบริการที่ดีกว่านี้ในราคาเดียวกัน!

Sep 05, 2017 12:10
ผู้ให้บริการที่ดีที่สุด!
จริงๆแล้วการตัดสินใจที่ดีที่สุดที่ฉันเคยทำคือการเลือก Hostinger เป็นผู้ให้บริการของฉัน ราคาความเร็วการสนับสนุนทีมเทคโนโลยี cpanel และอื่น ๆ เป็นที่น่าอัศจรรย์!

-hidden-

Oct 13, 2017 03:11
โฮสติ้งต้นทุนต่ำสุดที่ดีที่สุด
โฮสติ้งต้นทุนต่ำสุดที่ดีที่สุดสำหรับทุกความต้องการ แผงควบคุมใช้งานง่ายมาก โปรแกรมติดตั้งอัตโนมัติช่วยฉันติดตั้ง wordpress ในเวลาไม่ถึง 1 นาที นั่นคือทั้งหมดที่ฉันต้องการ

Payton K.

Feb 16, 2018 04:21
Hostinger: โฮสต์ที่ยอดเยี่ยม
ฉันใช้ Hostinger สำหรับความต้องการเว็บโฮสติ้งทั้งหมดของฉันมาประมาณ 3 ปีแล้ว ฉันได้ลองใช้ไซต์โฮสติ้งอื่น ๆ แล้ว แต่ไม่มีใครเทียบได้กับ Hostinger ตั้งแต่การสนับสนุนที่ยอดเยี่ยมไปจนถึงคุณสมบัติที่โหลดบนเรือไปจนถึงความเร็วในการโหลดที่รวดเร็ว Hostinger คือตัวเลือกที่ชัดเจนเมื่อค้นหาเว็บโฮสต์ที่ยอดเยี่ยม!

Feb 22, 2018 03:36
Hostinger คุ้มค่าเงินจริงๆ!
ฉันรู้สึกว่าจำนวนเงินที่คุณใช้ไปนั้นไม่เพียงพอที่จะชำระคืนคุณภาพบริการของพวกเขาได้จริง ในราคาต่ำสุดคุณจะได้รับบริการที่ดีที่สุด!

Zdravko

Feb 23, 2018 02:50
ต้องแชร์!
ฉันแค่อยากจะแบ่งปันกับทุกคน: ฉันมีความสุขมากกับ Hostinger! ฉันมีปัญหากับเว็บไซต์ของฉันฝ่ายสนับสนุนลูกค้าช่วยฉันและยังเสนอ SSL ฟรีสำหรับปัญหาที่เกิดขึ้นเพื่อเป็นการชดเชย! คุณเชื่อได้ไหมว่า การสนับสนุนลูกค้าที่ดีที่สุดอย่างแน่นอน! รัก Hostinger!

Mar 02, 2018 09:03
I was surprised, really surprised when I saw the unlimited plans of hostinger. For a moment, I thought that someone might be kidding me, but it was "unbelievably real". I was unable to believe the plans that hostinger provides at so much cheaper rates. But then, I was a bit concerned about the speed, I wasn't sure if the speed would be up to the mark or not. SO I tried hostinger to check if everything is "significantly as described" or not. UNBELIEVABLE!!! I found that it's really real! Thank You so much hostinger for such amazing services that you render. I love you!!!

Mar 09, 2018 04:34
Managing a hosting account is one of our least favorite parts of owning and running a website. Each host provides a different interface for customers to control their billing information and hosting subscriptions, and every company includes different layouts, access levels, and services. Combined with cPanel, customers sometimes have a hard time knowing where to look to accomplish various tasks.
Not so with Hostinger. The company has created our favorite management interface that puts all the hosting services in a single accessible, intuitive package. Although cPanel is typically considered the gold standard, we didn't miss it at all when testing our Hostinger services.Believe me I have used almost all major Hosting services till now and I have found Hostinger as "THE BEST".

Apr 03, 2018 05:20
I am using Hostinger from last eight months it just surprises with lots of features and other benefits in a very cheap time. Its support is quick and knowledgable.
I provides a top class customer service . It is pretty easy and support always respond on time.

arsalanalirao

Jan 26, 2019 09:23
Hostinger เหมาะสำหรับเว็บไซต์งานในปากีสถานของฉัน
โฮสต์เว็บไซต์ของฉันงานปากีสถาน (PakistanJobs.Net) กับพวกเขาความเร็วเวลาตอบสนองและการสนับสนุนที่ดีที่สุด

Mar 21, 2019 02:12
I was experimenting with the hosting services in 000webhost.com and the pop up was like “Upgrade to Hostinger”. At first I thought no way but after some time I have decided to go for it just to try it out - you know that moment when you have some savings left after christmas, so that was it. Here I go, upgraded to premium for one year, got the domain for free, can create emails with my domain name (super cool lol) and have a website for my memes. That’s just for fun though but I can see why Hostinger has so many good reviews. Everything is working quite good and the support team - they rock! Keep it up :D

Dec 08, 2016 10:03
Anybody who is serious about their business understands how important your online presence is and how terrible it is if your site goes down. Today that happened to me. I immediately contacted the support staff and they got it back online in minutes, so can say that the added live chat feature from the cPanel works perfectly.

Sep 22, 2019 05:36
Unreliable Host company that cheats clients.selling Unlimited paid plans and reducing them with several cuts, forcing all clientes to accept new conditions and restritions pushing them to their abusive and ditactorial TOS.


HOSTINGER - Total deception of customers who bought the UNLIMITED plan - Fraud

How can you recommend this hostinger, who sells cat for hare?

HOSTINGER is an unreliable hosting company. Very bad ! - Run away while you can!

It is a company of unreliable people, who does not respect contracts.

They change the rules during the game and impose their decisions on those who are bound by a contract in place for several years.
They push customers to the Terms of Service, which they adjust to the detriment of customers.
You are not r...

Mar 05, 2020 05:13
Ojito con estos que son unos pillabichos. No sé ni para que me molesto en escribir, pues ya quedó todo hablado en el largo hilo por email con el soporte, pero bueno por intentarlo nada se pierde. Resumiendo, debido a fallo VUESTRO en VUESTRA INFO en la web, así como por email y además haberme hecho comprar otro email más porque así me lo dijo VUESTRO suporte, nada resultó ser verdad con el email. Quise una devolución y me dijeron que solo era posible en crédito dentro de la plataforma por haber pagado con BTC e infligía la política de devolución, cosa que no quiero para nada porque me he tenido que pagar otro proveedor de email que si ofertaba lo que quería y lo tenía de verdad, y que además no hace “publicidad engañosa” en su página principal.

Jan 17, 2017 12:04
Good services for a good price. Faced some slight downtime but it didn't ruin the experience in general. What I liked best is qualified support and no anooying adverts on my web page.

Jan 02, 2017 01:21
For such price - best option out there, so I can definitely recommend them to the ones who want to save money and have good services. Very polite support staff.

Jul 09, 2019 05:05
I am new to web hosting and Hostinger is my first and hopefully the last hosting provider. I started using it a few months ago. I have no problems since then.

Dec 30, 2016 10:45
My favorite web hosting provider.
No ads, service is uptime, speed is good.
Customeer succes team is professional - very recommended.

Dec 30, 2016 04:55
Très bien hébergeur. J'utilise les services d'Hostinger il y a deux ans et peut dire qu'ils sont vrais professionnels. Je peux les recommennder pour tous et pour toutes.

Dec 12, 2016 08:30
What is important for me is having reliable support. And they do have that. I will personally always chose a provider who lacks sth like speed, design, etc. but is always there to help their customers. Great quality, thanks. I know that my website is in great hands.

Dec 12, 2016 10:06
I never talk a lot and am always direct, so this review is not going to be an exception. Overall they’re doing a great job and make a great value for your money. Support staff works well and quick, my website loads fast and I never faced any major downtime. Also the UI is friendly. They give you everything that you need when building and developing a website.

Dec 12, 2016 04:02
Moved to Hostinger recently. Left my past host because it became part of this multinational hosting provider net and my started to load longer and longer. The support was unreachable. Now everything is back to normal and I’m actually saving money!

Dec 13, 2016 08:46
My blog is dedicated to traveling so I update it from various parts of the world. So I can say that even with terrible internet connection Hostinger works well, so I can recommend them to anyone.

Dec 13, 2016 10:26
I believe that you have to share your experiences when using any kind of product, so I always do that, doesn’t matter if it’s a good or a bad experience. This one is actually one of the few good reviews, since today everyone promises you a lot but usually don’t deliver on what they promise. They deliver on what they promise almost all the time (faced slight downtimes)

Dec 14, 2016 10:22
I've recently purchased their Plan1 for VPS and I already like it a lot, cloud infrstructure rocks! Used to use Shared hosting but now I've become good enough to use VPS.
My genuine advice to anyone who's advanced and knows their way around coding, to use VPS, faster and you need not to share your hosting space with anyone.

Dec 14, 2016 01:34
Nube here!
Pretty awesome, but I still get confused sometimes, good they have tutorials that help me! !the support staff rocks!!

Dec 15, 2016 03:40
very good.
I like cloud infrastructure
No downtime
Good support
easy to use cpanel
beginner friendly

Dec 11, 2016 07:31
คุ้มค่า
คุณสมบัติที่ดีที่สุดคือราคา ราคาไม่แพงสำหรับทุกคนและฉันสามารถพูดได้ว่าเนื่องจากฉันมาจากประเทศและครอบครัวที่เงินไม่กี่ดอลลาร์ก็เป็นเงินจำนวนมาก คุณสมบัติมากมายช่วยให้คุณสร้างเว็บไซต์ของคุณให้ดูเป็นมืออาชีพและการติดตั้งอัตโนมัติทำให้รวดเร็ว ป.ล. หน้าการสอนน่าทึ่งมาก

Dec 20, 2016 03:40
ดีที่สุดสำหรับความต้องการของฉัน
ง่ายและใช้งานง่าย นั่นคือสิ่งที่ฉันต้องการบริการ grom ของเว็บโฮสติ้ง ไซต์เล็ก ๆ ของฉันที่มีรูปครอบครัวดูเหมือนเกลรี่และฉันสร้างมันขึ้นมาโดยไม่มีทักษะการเขียนโค้ด

Dec 21, 2016 03:20
น่าคบหา!
สิ่งที่ฉันชอบเกี่ยวกับบริการของพวกเขาคือราคาถูกเพียงไม่กี่ดอลลาร์สำหรับโฮสติ้งที่ดึงดูดความสนใจของฉันดังนั้นให้พวกเขาไป
ตอนนี้ฉันมั่นใจในการแนะนำให้ทุกคนที่ต้องการบริการเว็บโฮสติ้ง: ความเร็วดีไม่มีเวลาหยุดทำงานและหน้าเว็บของผู้ใช้ก็เป็นที่ชื่นชอบ

Dec 22, 2016 02:32
ยอดเยี่ยม
ฉันดีใจที่พบ Hostinger เมื่อหลายปีก่อนตอนนี้ฉันมั่นใจแล้วว่าพวกเขาดีที่สุด เมื่อฉันทำเว็บไซต์ของฉันพังโดยไม่ได้ตั้งใจและลบข้อมูล importat บางส่วนตัวแทนของพวกเขายังคงสามารถแก้ไขได้ซึ่งฉันพบว่าค่อนข้างน่าประทับใจ ขอบคุณสำหรับความอดทนและการสนับสนุนคุณดีที่สุด!

Dec 23, 2016 09:53
ราคาดีที่สุด!
ทักษิณสำหรับการโพสต์ข้อตกลงคริสต์มาสและให้โอกาสในการรับโดเมน. xyz ของฉันในราคา 25 เซนต์ ตอนนี้ฉันสามารถมองเห็นได้ทางออนไลน์และลงทุนเพียงเล็กน้อยเพื่อเริ่มทำเงินได้มาก ทำโปรโมชั่นต่อไป!

Dec 30, 2016 12:01
Recomiendo Hostinger.es
Hola,

Llevo ya casi 1 año utilizando los servicios de hostinger.es y la verdad es que de momento no me ha presentado problemas.

El servicio de soporte ha sido muy bueno

Dec 28, 2016 11:49
Good services for a good price, suitable for beginners.
Also I really like how easy it is to use the cpanel.
Still the thing I like most is the fact that they don't post ads on my page.

Dec 29, 2016 09:45
No ads = no nonsences. This company provides simple and afordable hosting, which I can recommend easily to anyone, especialy to those, who are new - very easy to use!

Dec 29, 2016 01:50
สามารถแนะนำ
ใช้โฮสติ้งที่ใช้ร่วมกันทุกเวอร์ชัน: ฟรีพรีเมียมและธุรกิจ
คนสุดท้ายที่ฉันชอบมากที่สุดเนื่องจากการสำรองข้อมูลทุกวันเนื่องจากหัวของฉันมักจะอยู่ในเมฆและฉันลืมทำอย่างนั้น

Dec 19, 2016 10:23
ดี
ซื้อแผนเริ่มต้นในช่วง Black Friday
เสี่ยง แต่ปรากฎว่าเหมาะสำหรับผู้เริ่มต้น
คุณภาพดีและใช้งานง่ายมาก
สำหรับราคาดังกล่าวให้ความรู้สึกเหมือนชนะในลอตเตอรี

Vilaysak Hls

Jun 06, 2020 02:12
Incredibly love this company. exceptional customer service!

Rhoda Babatunde

May 18, 2020 12:08
I completely love your customer service. Every single Person that has attended to me has been great.

martins egbokhabho

May 18, 2020 01:07
Super fast service,and awesome technical support

Kamil Kirst

May 18, 2020 06:01
my site is down for the past 3 days and i'm yet to hear a word back from support, it might be the cheapest hosting service and that definatley shows with the support they offer

Swifty StatusConfirmed

May 19, 2020 01:51
I am very happy for the fact ( Lukas,Mantas,Sara ) instantly responded to my concerns. Let's say, I mean I could have bought domain from Godaddy or Namecheap or Bluehost. Hostinger is definitely a gem where the CS team knew I was frustrated with something. They chased me and helped me out. Instantly replied to my emails. Thats what special about Hostinger. Fck Godaddy and its Sugardaddy advertisements.

Laimonas Bieliauskas

May 20, 2020 12:33
Great service. Support is very helpful and available 24/7. We're based in almost all continents and always had timely replies on our queries. They should be charging a higher price for the quality they're providing as that is rare to find nowadays.

Andrea Lynch

May 20, 2020 02:47
I was surprised that it's so cheap and there is support. I had some issues with establishing a database connection and this problem was solved within 20 minutes. Thank you Lina for your great support, you deserved a raise!

Gregory Taylor

May 20, 2020 03:14
Support is brilliant. One of my mates recommended switching to Hostinger. Bloke was right you can't get better service at this price!

Michael George

May 23, 2020 10:33
actually 1 star is too much for such bad unprofessional hosting, they promote being cheap but in reality, their principles are cheap. Once you move to their servers, you will get massive support then done every day the site will face many issues, essential options not available, taking your business down with cold blood and ridiculous emoji smiles in useless support emails to whom you have to explain the issue hundred times until they say that no solution and we were happy 😊 to help you on nothing. finally, decided to move to my old host and guess what? they punished me by down my site with longest time possible and no solution and until now transfer not done and just stuck with nothing. the worst unprofessional company on earth.

Paul Salvidge

May 25, 2020 01:20
I've been with Hostinger now for about three years. I'm a small user and tried one of their free accounts before moving to a paid one. The service is always reliable and the support, from the support team, is first class. No matter how basic the question they always put it right and I am amazed by their knowledge when I raise questions I'd have thought was strictly beyond their scope. They do as they say and I've stayed with Hostinger because they are affordable, dependable and helpful.

William

May 23, 2020 08:54
The hpanel is easy to use and the two times when I needed help, the support team was very responsive. I have been using Hostinger for the last 6 months for my site (fullrunning.net)and I have no complaints. The guides are super helpful. The prices are good and I will definitely renew.

Nir Flyd

May 26, 2020 01:09
This is a scram hosting!!! Waist you money and your time!! Please guys don’t fall like me You don’t need any office to give costumer support then I don’t understand, everyone found a good reason for all problems because the virus.... that not professional

Himanshu

May 26, 2020 05:20
This 5 star is specific for the support provided by Aiste, she is very knowledgeable , pro-active and problem solver. Kudos to her.

Wordsfailingme

May 26, 2020 06:39
It is impossible to get a hold of anyone at Hostinger. Do NOT use them if you expect any support. Their live support on their site does not accept tickets . No matter what category you choose - even Sales: nope, it will not submit. They are going for a no support model which in hosting is just not possible. Also, I had paid for my hosting months ago but it still shows as unpaid on their site. Again not able to reach anyone via chat, mail, or phone to correct this. They are ghosts. I will be forced to file a chargeback with my card. I had support issues with them a few years ago but they were eventually resolved -- with a lot of snark and condescension. Really not happy to be entrusting my sites to an indifferent and unresponsive group of people. AVOID.

no one

May 27, 2020 10:05
Nice and realy fast and helpfull support. The website are loading fast and after klicking 15 min around with no plan in the Menu i understud how how the whole panel is working. The price for the next 4 years is very low but i dont now if i can pay after that the whole price (im just no shure). But everything else is great!

James

Jun 02, 2020 12:13
This company boast WP hosting and yet any WP issue such as being stuck in update mode is passed off as 'not their problem'. The support has been nice as far as it goes, but it's relatively useless. I'd just gone through the major hassle of moving my sites from another hosting catastrophe (MacHighway) and now I suppose I'll have to do so again. This is not a worthwhile effort - a waste of time if you've any need of support.

Señor Sativa

Jun 03, 2020 06:43
I had a 5 day nightmare with name.com so i cancelled them. I signed up with Hostinger and, BAM!, my website was up in 2hrs.... There customer service people were so cool, emailing me personal responses with solutions. I would give 5 stars if they would ease up on their upselling on the site and improve the Console. Make it more like Dreamweaver please.... Keep up the good work Hos!

Clarissa

Jun 04, 2020 07:10
I only just set up an account with Hostinger two days ago and already I had an issue (my end). The day after set up I decided I wanted to change my domain name slightly. I wrote to customer service via the form and got an email back minutes later. My customer support rep was Žygimantas and he was so helpful and patient with me. He walked me through all the steps and made everything clear. Feeling pretty happy I chose Hostinger now after deliberating over free accounts and other companies for weeks! Thanks :)

Mohamed Hassan

Jun 05, 2020 11:06
We have been using Hostinger for a number of years now and our experience with them is so far excellent. Our favourite feature is their proprietary system they call hPanel, which is comparable to the more common 26 years old cPanel. The "hPanel" has a friendly UI and is much more secure than cPanel, at least from our experience. Pricing is also very reasonable, so no complains there. Their customer service is slightly slow to reply, but usually reply within a reasonable time by email, if not immediately in the live chat. As for their uptime, it had issues about 3 years back, but now the uptime is almost 100%.

Niva Da

May 26, 2020 12:19
Very bad support I hope I can give -1 for their support. Struggling all day to get in touch with someone in the chat ... and when they answer they are not transparent, very slow and they don't explain anything (til NOW I have no answer for my issue). Don't use this Hostinger thing